Hip Hop

MED – Bang Ya Head III (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 29, 2010

Mixed by DJ Romes (of The Lootpack) w/ production and features from the likes of Madlib, J Rocc, Georgia Anne Muldrow, DJ Babu, Wildchild, Khalil, Descry, Oddisee and more. UPDATE: Brought this back to the top as resident dopeboy Chi2LA23 took the time out to split the .mp3 up. Applaud that man.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro (prod. JRocc
02 Advice (prod. Madlib)
03 Misunderstood (prod. Madlib)
04 Candlelight f. Georgia Anne Muldrow
04 50,000 Watts (prod. Soul Professa)
05 Salute f. WildChild, J Rocc & Baby Boogalu)
06 Fall Back f. Fred (prod. FRED)
07 R.E.M f. Epsilon Project (prod. Oddisee)
08 West Iz Back (prod. Khalil)
09 Saga Cont. f. DJ Babu (prod. DJ Babu)
10 O.U.T f. Matt (prod. MED)
11 Listen f. Descry (prod. Descry)
12 Outro f. Daru Jones (prod. J Rocc)


DOWNLOAD: MED – Bang Ya Head III (Mixed by DJ Romes) | Split Version