Hip Hop

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 29, 2010

Click to enlarge.

Apparently, only the edited version (uh, what?) of the album will have “Check It Out” w/ will.i.am. How about no version have that song? Just saying. Drake is set to appear on a song as well, but it’s yet to be determined which.

01 I’m The Best
02 Roman’s Revenge f. Eminem
03 Did It On ‘Em
04 Right Thru Me
05 Fly
06 Save Me
07 Moment 4 Life
08 Here I Am
09 Dear Old Nicki
10 Your Love
11 Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus)