Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 80)

blame it on Shake October 31, 2010

Took the majority of October off as I’ve been traveling a bit, etc. Who really cares about my personal activities though haha. Take 80 includes new/unreleased music from the likes of Johnta Austin, Ne-Yo, Mary J Blige, Tank, Jagged Edge, Jamie Foxx, Pleasure P, Rihanna and more.

DOWNLOAD: Jessica Mauboy – Saturday Night f. Ludacris

DOWNLOAD: Ne-Yo – Shot Down (prod. Boola)

Bobby V – Words (prod. The Pentagon)

Cheyenne Tozzi – Take It Slow f. Ryan Leslie

Ciara – Turn It Up f. Usher

Corte Ellis – You Be Killin’ Em (rmx)

Diddy – Lookin’ For Love f. Usher (prod. JLack)

Ginuwine – What Could’ve Been

Jagged Edge – Forever My Girl (prod. Big D)

Jason Derulo – The Sky’s the Limit [Video]

Jessica Mauboy – What Happened to Us f. Jay Sean

Johnta Austin – Fancy

Johnta Austin – Hookin’ Up

Johnta Austin – Right There f. Jermaine Dupri

Johnta Austin – The Angel is Mine (prod. Stargate)

Johnta Austin – When 2 R In Love

Johnta Austin – Your Love (rmx)

Karina Pasian – My First Love (prod. B. Cox)

Kat Deluna – Be There

Keyshia Cole – I Ain’t Thru f. Nicki Minaj

Krys Ivory – I’ll Still Be Yours (prod. Ryan Leslie)

Mary J Blige – Fancy f. Swizz Beatz [Original/NoTags]

Monica – Here I Am (rmx) f. Trey Songz

Ne-Yo – Know Your Name

Ne-Yo – Not Stupid

Nicole Scherzinger – Poison [Video]

Pleasure P – She Like f. LeToya

Raheem DeVaughn – Can’t Be Friends
– Cover of Trey Songz’ single.

RichGirl – Swagger Right f. Fabolous & Rick Ross [Video]

Rihanna – Who’s That Chick (prod. David Guetta)

Shakira – Islands

Tank – Fix Me

Tank – That’s What You Are

Teairra Mari – Deuces (rmx)

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 80)