Hip Hop

Bishop Lamont – The Shawshank Redemption (Album)

blame it on Meka November 1, 2010

Bishop is trying to have a new lease on life like Andy Dufresne. Hopefully that doesn’t mean he was trying to break out of prison. Anyways, here’s his latest project, with production from everybody and their moms. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Martin Luther King Intro: Prod. by Focus…
02. Wanted Man ft. Chin of The New Royales: Prod. by Bink
03. Get My Gun ft. Kellen the Criminal: Prod. by T-Wiz ft. T-Wiz
04. Affirmative Action ft. Focus…: Prod. by Focus…
05. I Like Yo Face: Prod. by Loso the Heartthrob
06. Off the Liquor ft. Willie B: Prod. by Loso the Heartthrob
07. Rain ft. Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales: Prod. by Dr. Dre
08. I.W.P. ft Indef & The Artist Caps: Prod. by Jared Moore & Damion Young
09. The Homies Girl: Prod. by Diverse
10. Shout!: Prod. by Bishop & Jared Moore
11. Home ft. Dave Green: prod. by All of Us
12. Hollow Eyes ft. Anjulie: Prod. by Soul Nana of The System
13. Anything ft. Ryu of the GBC & Mike Anthony: Prod. by Scoop DeVille
14. Get Inspired ft. Bo-Key, Mike Anthony: Prod. by Lord Finesse
15. You Aint Fresh ft. Dave NY, Diverse, Deejay Gemini: Prod. by King Karnov
16. We in Here ft. Chevy Jones: Prod. by Seige Monstracity
17. Sadatay ft. Shennie: Prod. by Diverse
18. Robert King Interlude
19. Land of the Free ft. Robert King: Prod. by Seige Monstracity
20. Hood PSA (Word from Young Deon)
21. Change is Gonna Come ft. Mike Anthony: Prod. by Dr Dre
22. The Preformation: Prod. by Dj Quik

DOWNLOAD: Bishop Lamont – The Shawshank Redemption (Album)