Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 1, 2010

Rumored third cover (spotted at UHTN).

Let’s try this one more time, shall we? According to Amazon, this is the official/final tracklisting for Kanye’s upcoming album. The main changes being an added Rick Ross feature on Devil in a New Dress and Pusha T being dropped from Blame Game (which I hope proves to be false). UPDATE: Added the iTunes bonus tracks.

01 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous f. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3 Power f. Dwele
4 All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of the Lights f. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie, John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6 Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7 So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8 Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9 Runaway f. Pusha T
10 Hell Of A Life
11 Blame Game f. John Legend
12 Lost In The World
13 Who Will Survive In America

14 See Me Now f Beyonce & Charlie Wilson [Bonus]
15 Chain Heavy f M.I.A [Exclusive iTunes]
16 Momma’s Boyfriend [Exclusive iTunes]
17 Power (rmx) f. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz [Exclusive iTunes]
18 Pure f. Mr Hudson [Exclusive iTunes]

November 22n.