Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik: 0-60 (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 3, 2010

The artwork was released a few days ago, now XXL got their hands on the tracklist for Yelawolf’s Interscope debut retail re-release of his Trunk Muzik mixtape. UPDATE: Just got word from Interscope that this won’t be his official debut album. Thank (you Based) God!

01 Get the F**k Up!
02 Daddy’s Lambo
03 That’s What We On Now
04 I Just Wanna Party f. Gucci Mane
05 Billy Crystal f. Rock City
06 Pop the Trunk
07 Box Chevy f. Rittz the Rapper
08 Good To Go
09 Marijuana
10 Love Is Not Enough
11 I Wish
12 Trunk Muzik

PREVIOUS: Yelawolf – I Just Wanna Party f. Gucci Mane (Video)