Joell Ortiz – Free Agent (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 7, 2010

Joell’s long-awaited Sophomore release will hit stores on November 30th (pre-orders available now). Hit the jump for the tracklist w/ features from The LOX, Royce Da 5’9″, Novel, Just Blaze, Fat Joe and more.

01 Intro
02 Put Some Money On It f. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & Styles P
03 Killed For Less (Intro)
04 One Shot (Killed For Less) f. Fat Joe
05 Sing Like Bilal
06 Finish What You Start f. Royce Da 5’9”
07 Battle Cry f. Just Blaze
08 Nursery Rhyme
09 Phone (Skit)
10 Call Me (She Said) f. Novel
11 So Hard f. Anna Yvette
12 Oh! f. Iffy (prod. Large Professor)
13 Checkin’ For You (Skit)
14 Checkin’ For You
15 Good Man Is Gone
16 Cocaine
17 Incredible (Bonus)

PREVIOUS: Joell Ortiz – Night Train f. Novel (Video)