Hip HopRandom

Miguel – All I Want Is You (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 8, 2010

Miguel’s long-awaited solo debut drops November 30th. Check out the artwork above, tracklist down bottom.

1. Sure Thing
2. All I Want Is You f. J.Cole
3. Girl With The Tattoo Enter.lewd
4. Play Me
5. Quickie
6. Girls Like You
7. Overload Enter.lewd
8. Hard Way
9. Teach Me
10. Hero
11. Vixen
12. To The Moon
13. My Piece

[via Rap-Up]