Hip HopRandom

Sheek Louch – Donnie G: Don Gorilla (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 15, 2010

Dropping December 14th w/ features from Jadakiss, Styles P, Fabolous, Bun B, Kobe, Jeremih, Ryan Leslie, Adrienne Bailon and more.

01 Rhyme Animal (Intro)
02 Get It Poppin’
03 Club Jam Packed f. DJ Webstar
04 Out Of The Ghetto f. Kobe
05 Make Some Noise f. Fabolous
06 Blood & Tears f. Casely
07 Nite Falls
08 Party After 2 f. Jeremih
09 Touch The Sky f. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon
10 Ol’ Skool f. Bun B
11 Picture Phone Foreplay f. Kevin “KC” Cossom
12 Dinner Guest f. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P
13 Ready4War

PREVIOUS: Sheek Louch – Cocaine Traffic King f. Styles P & Jadakiss (Video)