Hip Hop

Lefty (of Bash Bros) – Kill the Messenger (Album)

blame it on Shake November 16, 2010

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Mr. Kill the Devil
02 Left Field f. DJ Icewater
03 Eyes Wide Open
04 Fix It For You f. Roch
05 Turn on the Wheels
06 See No Evil f. Scarub (of Living Legends)
07 Never Knew Me
08 High Society f. Oneself Davinci
09 American Zombie Voodoo Child
10 Devil’s Diary

DOWNLOAD: Lefty (aka The L.E.F.T) – Kill the Messenger