Hip Hop

T.I – All She Wrote f. Eminem

blame it on Meka November 16, 2010

New leak off No Mercy, courtesy of HHC. SHAKE UPDATE: Much better than that Touchdown bullshit haha. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: T.I – All She Wrote f. Eminem | Usershare

1. Welcome To The World f. Kanye West & KiD CuDi
2. How Life Changed f. Mitchelle’l & Scarface
3. Get Back Up f. Chris Brown
4. I Can’t Help It f. Rocko
5. That’s All She Wrote f. Eminem
6. No Mercy f. The-Dream
7. Big Picture
8. Strip f. Young Dro & Trey Songz
9. Salute
10. Amazing f. Pharrell
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles f. Drake
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls (Feat. Christina Aguilera)

PREVIOUS: T.I. – No Mercy (Trailer)