Hip Hop

Crooked I – HHW Reloaded 15 (Kush) f. Horse Shoe Gang & Sauce the Boss

blame it on Shake November 20, 2010

Due to the fact that everyone and their mother is doing a weekly series these days, the originator has decided to end his. Ain’t that a bitch? Anyways, sit back and enjoy Crook, his brothers, Coniyac and the homie Sauce rock over the Detox single for the last installment of HHW: Reloaded. After the jump, I’ve compiled all 15 tracks, added some artwork and packaged it all nice and neat for y’all. #OKbye.

DOWNLOAD: Crooked I – Kush f. Horse Shoe Gang, Sauce the Boss & Coniyac | Mediafire

01 Mass Appeal
02 Bang Yo City
03 Light Up
04 If It Ain’t About Money
05 Talkin’ to Myself
06 Medicine
07 Blood On the Wall
08 Never Been
09 Paradise
10 Boardwalk Empire / Hello
11 Hard In The Paint f. Joell Ortiz
12 Hot Toddy
13 Black & Yellow
14 California Love 2011 f. K-Young
15 Kush f. Horse Shoe Gang, Sauce the Boss & Coniyac

DOWNLOAD: Crooked I – HHW Reloaded (Complete Series) | Mediafire