Hip Hop

Young Chris – The Re-Introduction (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 20, 2010

Alright, let’s try this again… new project from Young Chris Christopher Ries

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. The Re-Introduction
2. Break Em Down f. Rico Love
3. Philly
4. Take a Picture f. Rico Love
5. Street Secrets f. Freeway
6. My Money f. Busy Signal
7. None of Dem f. Emjay & Rico Love
8. I’m Choosin
9. Top Notch f. Billy Blue & JW
10. Air Out
11. Harder to Leave

DOWNLOAD: Young Chris – The Re-Introductin (Mixtape)