(The Ghost of) Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 83)

blame it on Illy November 21, 2010

New/unreleased music from Marsha Ambrosius, Ameriie, Keri Hilson, Keyshia Cole, R. Kelly, Branzy, Jazmine Sullivan and more.

DOWNLOAD: Marsha Ambrosius – Far Away (prod. Just Blaze)

Ameriie – Outside Your Body

Avant – Kiss Goodbye [Video]

Brandy – I Can’t Wait (prod. Stargate)

Jazmine Sullivan – Don’t Make Me Wait

Karlie Redd – Clean Up Woman
– Cash Money Records.

Kelis – Brave [Video]

Keri Hilson – By You f. Lil Kim (prod. Boi-1da)

Keri Hilson – It Won’t Be Long (prod. Timbaland)

Keyshia Cole – Long Way Down (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

R. Kelly – Love Letter

Terrell Howard – Come With Me

Tina – So Good f. Fat Joe (prod. Charlie Hype)

Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk [Video]

Special thanks to OnSMASH and ThisIsRNB.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 83)