Hip Hop

Ab-Liva x iCan – Y.E.S. v.1 (FreEP)

blame it on Shake November 22, 2010

After a few (2)dope leaks, Ab-Live and iCan release their debut EP w/ features and production from Gilbere Forte, Clipse, !llmind and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Cross Me f. Gilbere Forte (prod. Dilemma & Suburban Hustlers)
02 Big Bank (prod. Vybe)
03 Where Do We Go? f. Malice (prod. Carvin & Ivan)
04 Politicin’ (prod. JNatBeats)
05 RockStarz f. Res (prod. Raak & Forte)
06 Who’s Better f. Pusha T (prod. Vybe)
07 The Wire (prod. Beat Bully)
08 I Made It (prod. Bill Collecterz)
09 Job Well Done (prod. !llmind)

DOWNLOAD: Ab-Liva x iCan – Y.E.S. v.1 EP