Hip Hop

Rain – The Magic Hour (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 23, 2010

Rain drops his latest project today, which happens to also coincide with his birthday. Applaud that man on making it to another year relatively unscathed. Anyways, tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Intro
02. My Story My Glory (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
03. Works For Me (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
04. Love Song (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
05. Baby Don’t Do It (Prod. by The Grizzlies)
06. One Mans Trash Interlude
07. Another Mans Treasure (feat. Apryl Sashay) (Prod. by Rain)
08. Houdini (feat. Lure) (Prod. by Keep Pushin)
09. You Asked For It (Prod. by Bink!)
10. Wasn’t Made For These Times (Prod. by The Rush)
11. Any Other Way (Prod. by Rain)
12. Magic Hour (feat. Keep Pushin) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)

DOWNLOAD: Rain – The Magic Hour (Mixtape)