Trey Songz – #Lemmeholdatbeat (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 28, 2010

After a few leaks, Trey lets loose of his latest mixtape. Featuring eight remakes as well as eight original records.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Gone Too Long (prod. @miles777 & @romayo09)
02 Runaway (TriggaMix)
03 Fuck Wit You No More (TriggaMix) f. @misskeribaby
04 Aston Martin (TriggaMix)
05 Just Not Fair (prod. @markthemogul)
06 Don’t Forget Ya Ring (prod. @_Phenom_)
07 Right Above It (TriggaMix) f. @myfabolouslife
08 SK Shit (prod. @skmusic)
09 Whatever You Want f. @sashagomez (prod. @markthemogul)
10 For Y’all (prod. @troytaylorttu @romayo09 & @darealrichez)
11 Hate Me Now (TriggaMix)
12 May I (prod. @_Phenom_)
13 Monster (TriggaMix)
14 Maybe (TriggaMix)
15 Another One (TriggaMix)
16 Ten 4 (prod. @_Phenom_

DOWNLOAD: Trey Songz – #Lemmholdatbeat [via Miss Info]