Hip Hop

Shawn Chrystopher – You, And Only You (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 29, 2010

Click to enlarge.

Shawn is releasing his next project a week from tomorrow (December 7th) for free. You can check out the tracklist and a message from Shawn down bottom.

1. You, And Only You
2. Be Famous
3. The Hangover
4. Five Letter Word
5. Emergency Broadcast
6. Catch Me if You Can
7. Bang
8. Like This
9. Private School Girl
10. Plan B (Feat Jack Freeman)
11. Yesterday
12. Sold Out Shows
13. The Wood
14. I Tried