Hip Hop

Trump Gees – Watching Me Closely (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 30, 2010

After a few leaks, the Philly spitter drops his DJ Booth-sponsored project, hosted by Don Cannon. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Money Machine (Skit)
02. Watching Me Closely
03. Black & Yellow (Remix)
04. Street Life (ft. Lipps)
05. Don’t Judge Me (ft. Kobe Honeycutt)
06. I Know (ft. Freeway)
07. All the Way Hustle
08. We Gon F*ck (ft. Gucci Mane)
09. I Hope She Cheats (Remix)
10. Start It Up (ft. Alotta Cash)
11. Without You (Remix) (ft. Curren$y)
12. Flyy
13. My Hood (ft. Meek Mill)
14. Never Fall
15. Suffer
16. I’m Comin’ Over

DOWNLOAD: Trump Gees – Watching Me Closely (Mixtape)