Hip Hop

A Bunch Of Pac Div Songs…

blame it on Meka December 6, 2010

… including a previously unreleased cut with Blu, all of which were unleashed by Like via the Twitter. So instead of uploading a bunch of separate links, I’m zipping them all up into one file. Tracklist down bottom.

1. Ditch The Ugly Friend
2. Golden Lady
3. Suffer
4. If That Ain’t Love f. Diz Gibran
5. Feel
6. Hey Baby
7. Cringe f. Blu

DOWNLOAD: Pac Div – Our Old Shit Is Better Than Your New Shit | Usershare