Hip Hop

Shawn Chrystopher – You, And Only You (Album)

blame it on Meka December 7, 2010

Click to enlarge.

After a few leaks and the visuals for “Catch Me If You Can” dropping yesterday, Shawn Chrys drops his eagerly anticipated new tape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. You, And Only You
2. Be Famous
3. The Hangover
4. Five Letter Word
5. Emergency Broadcast
6. Catch Me if You Can
7. Bang
8. Like This
9. Private School Girl
10. Plan B (Feat Jack Freeman)
11. Yesterday
12. Sold Out Shows
13. The Wood
14. I Tried

DOWNLOAD: Shawn Chrystopher – You, And Only You (Album)