Hip Hop

Knoc-turn’al – 1.11.11: The Prequel (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 8, 2010

As a precursor to his upcoming Knoc’s Ville LP (to be released on January 11th), the West Coast rapper drops his latest street offering for the masses. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Just Like Us (f. One-2 & Cashis) (Produced by Komplex)
2. Ain’t Seen U At All (f. Young Hu$tle & Jaguar)
3. Give me the Night (Produced by Komplex)
4. Call Me (f. Jaguar) (Produced by Komplex)
5. Mad at the Aftermath (f. Shaunta & Shorty) (Produced by Focus…)
6. Sorry I Left You (Produced by Komplex)
7. Oh, Oh Here She Comes (f. Jayo Felony, Jaguar & Sabrina) (Produced by DJ Bless)
8. Huntin’ (Produced by Knoc-turn’al)
9. Can We Do Our Thing (Produced by Komplex)
10. I’m on a Hunt (f. Airamis) (Produced by Ajami)
11. U Don’t Know (f. The Raskal & Lifted)

DOWNLOAD: Knoc-turn’al – 1.11.11: The Prequel (Mixtape)