Hip HopVideos

Christ Faust – FAUST (Video)

blame it on Meka December 14, 2010

The Brooklyn emcee formerly known as Print is finally dropping his next long-player February 15th. A long way from that August release date, doggie. Anyways, you can check out the tracklisting for the oft-delayed project down bottom.

1). Genesis
2). Me Vs. The Machines featuring Ibe
3). As You Like It featuring Rocki Evans
4). Higher Than I Ever Been featuring Rocki Evans and Kris Kasanova
5). Maybe Now Begins featuring Sunny Jones
6). So Long featuring Mike Maven
7). The Choosing featuring Sunny Jones
8). Water Colors
9). Looking Back featuring Outasight
10). Extraordinary featuring Sunny Jones
11). Red Kryptonite featuring Cocoa Sarai
12). Holli Would
13). Good Days, Good Nights featuring Capri and Carras Paton
14). Black Clouds featuring Cocoa Sarai
15). Revelations