Hip HopRandom

Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 15, 2010

Word? “C’mon Baby” is still on this album? Whatever. Just Blaze being all over the album is similar to what he did on Freeway’s debut album, and all of what he did on that joint was flames. Let’s see if he can keep that fire on Saigon’s oft-delayed debut, dropping February 15th.

01 Station Identification (Intro) f. Fatman Scoop (prod. Just Blaze)
02 The Invita Saigon f. Q-Tip & Fatman Scoop (prod. Just Blaze)
03 C’mon Baby f. Swizz Beatz & Jay-Z (prod. Just Blaze)
04 War (prod. Scram Jones)
05 Enemies (prod. D. Allen)
06 Friends (prod. Just Blaze)
07 The Greatest Story Never Told (prod. Just Blaze)
08 Clap f. Faith Evans (prod. Just Blaze)
09 Preacher (prod. Just Blaze)
10 It’s Alright f. Marsha Ambrosious (prod. Kanye West)
11 Believe It (prod. Just Blaze)
12 Give It To Me f. Raheem DeVaughn (prod. SC)
13 What The Lovers Do f. Devin The Dude (prod. Red Spyda)
14 Better Way f. Layzie Bone (prod. Just Blaze)
15 Oh Yeah (Our Babies) (prod. Buckwild)
16 Bring Me Down (prod. DJ Corbett)

PREVIOUS: 5 Things You Didn’t Know About Saigon (Video)