New Kingdom – Stepped On the Scene (Video)

blame it on Shake December 16, 2010

New visuals from the Los Angeles based band (consisting of Noah King (vocals), Oren Yoel (the man behind most of Asher’s Asleep in the Break Aisle on the keys), Joe Rausch (bass) and Evan Turner (drums)). Off their Naked Time EP.