Hip Hop

MED – Bang Ya Head III Pt. 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 December 21, 2010

Artwork by Samax Amen

Happy belated born day MED. Tracklist and download beneath the surface.

VTech and MED are giving the gift of music to the fans of VTech this holiday season with the second installment of BangYaHeadIII, Pt. 2. Featuring works by Exile, Beat Konducta, Medicine Man, HouseShoes and more, this mixtape has it all.

“I’m celebrating my birthday and the holidays by releasing this mix. Be sure to download and enjoy.”

01. Intro
02. It’s Your Life prod. by Exile
03. Ain’t Bragging feat. Guilty Simpson prod. by Waajeed
04. Yoyo Affair (Official Unreleased Remix) prod. by Beat Konducta
05. SupaMan Prod. by J. Rocc
06. Purest Form feat. POK Prod. by HouseShoes
07. Amazing Prod. by Miss One
08. Hold U feat Aloe Blacc (Mixtape)
09. Prices (full version) feat POK Prod. by Medicine Man
10. Sure Shot (Disrupted Remake) mixtape Oh No
11. Heads Up feat LMD Prod. by Madlib

Mixed and Mastered by DJ Romes
All Cuts by DJ Romes, Supaman cuts by J Rocc

DOWNLOAD: MED – Bang Ya Head III Pt. 2 (Mixtape) | Alt. Link