Hip Hop

Schoolboy Q – Setbacks (Artwork x Sampler x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka January 6, 2011

You can get a taste of how the project will sound like below, while you can get a gander at the album’s tracklisting down bottom. Setbacks drops January 11th.

01 Figg Get The Money
02 Kamikaze
03 Light Years Ahead (Sky High) f. Kendrick Lamar
04 Whats The Word f. Jay Rock & Ab-Soul
05 BetIGotSumWeed
06 Druggys With Hoes f. Ab-Soul
07 Cycle
08 To The Beat (F’Ed Up)
09 Crazy
10 Phenomenon f. Alori Joh
11 Situations
12 Fantacy f. Jhene Aiko
13 I’m Good f. Punch & BJ The Chicago Kid
14 Birds And The Beez f. Kendrick Lamar
15 Rolling Stone (Black Hippy Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: Schoolboy Q – Bet I Got Sum Weed | Schoolboy Q – Fantasy f. Jhene Aiko | Schoolboy Q – What’s The Word f. Jay Rock & Ab-Soul (Video)

© 2016 2DOPEBOYZ. All Rights Reserved.