Hip Hop

Veterano – The Scrapbook (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 7, 2011

While Veterano continues to work on collaboration projects with Kam Moye, Ras Kass and Nino Bless, he lets loose of a collection of various songs he’s produced.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 With Version
02 So Fly
03 Hold On (Dwele)
04 Free
05 Love With You
06 Flash of Genius (Skillz)
07 Meditation Techniques
08 More Out to the Bounce
09 She Love Me, She Love Me Not
10 Wonder Why (Kam Moye)
11 The Main One
12 Thugman (Tweet)
13 My Technology
14 Weeked Love (Dwele)
15 Wonder Why (Kam Moye)

DOWNLOAD: Veterano – Scrapbook | Mediafire