Hip Hop

Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka January 11, 2011

Where the hell has this chick been? I figure she’s been busy collecting royalties from Kia commercials. Anyways, here’s her latest mixtape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original x Laidback Luke rmx)
06. Daydreaming (Douster rmx)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin’
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa rmx)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

DOWNLOAD: Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss (Mixtape)