Raekwon – Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang (Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas January 15, 2011

This could be the official tracklisting for Raekwon’s upcoming album, Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang out March 8, courtesy of Amazon. Features include Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Black Thought, Nas, Rick Ross, Jim Jones and Kobe? Hit the jump for the tracklist. Damn, I can’t wait for track 6 & 7!

1. Shaolin VS Wu-Tang
2. Every Soldier In The Hood ft. Method Man
3. Silver Rings ft. Ghostface
4. Ferryboat Killaz
5. The Scroll
6. Masters Of Our Fate ft. Black Thought
7. Rich And BlackL ft. Nas
8. Butter Knives
9. Crane Style ft. Busta Rhymes
10. Chop Chop Ninja ft. Inspectah Deck, Estelle
11. From The Hills ft. Method Man, Raheem Devaughn
12. Last Train To Scotland ft. Lloyd Banks
13. Rock N Roll ft. Jim Jones, Ghostface, Kobe
14. Molasses ft. Rick Ross, Ghostface
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)