Hip Hop

(2)Deep: Non Phixion – The Past, The Present And The Future Is Now (Mixtape) [Circa 2000]

blame it on JES7 January 18, 2011

Here’s a rare gem I dusted off recently. This is a rare promo tape that Non Phixion put out in 2000 (mixed by DJ Eclipse), although most of the tracks featured on the tape are from the mid-to-late 90s (including Legacy and No Tomorrow). Although I did not rip and upload this one myself, I did find a link which we’re featuring below. Therefore, this tape rip ain’t the greatest quality, and you may hear some audio jumps here and there, but it’s bearable. Not sure how to rip tapes, so anyone with info, please let me know in the comments.

Side A
01. Legacy
02. 14 Years of Rap f. Jise One & Q-Unique
03. No Tomorrow
04. Four W’s
05. 5 Boros f. D.V. Alias Khrist
06. 5 Boros Remix
07. I Shot Reagan f. Necro
08. Hot 97 Freestyle
09. This Is Not An Exercise
10. Refuse To Lose
11. 89.9 Promo

Side B

01. Eclipse Promo
02. Sleepwalkers
03. Thug Tunin’
04. They Got…
05. How To Kill A…
06. 2004 f. Obscure Disorder
07. 89.9 Freestyle
08. Gangsta Rap
09. The End of the World
10. Black Helicopters

DOWNLOAD: Non Phixion – The Past, The Present And The Future Is Now (Mixtape)