Hip Hop

Reks – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (Artwork & Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 January 25, 2011

Peace to the God Reks on this God day. This looks promising, and judging by the radio rip leak of 25th Hour (prod. DJ Premier), this will up there with Grey Hairs or better. The LP is expected to be released March 8th via Showoff / Brick Records. Tracklist after the jump as well as a BTS look at the video shoot for Cigarettes featuring Lil’ Fame of the Mash Out Posse.

01 “25th Hour” (produced by DJ Premier)
02 “Thin Line” (produced by Pete Rock)
03 “Limelight” (produced by Nottz)
04 “Kill Em” (produced by Sean C & LV)
05 “This Or That” (produced by Statik Selektah)
06 “Why Cry” f. Styles P (produced by The Alchemist)
07 “Face Off” f. Termanology (produced by Sha Money XL)
08 “The Wonder Years” (produced by Hi Tek)
09 “This Is Me” f. DJ Corbet (produced by Mike Frey)
10 “Mr. Nobody” (produced by Statik Selektah)
11 “The Underdog” (produced by Blaze P)
12 “U Know” f. Freeway (produced by Hi Tek)
13 “Cigarettes” f. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Atticabarz (produced by Fizzy Womack)
14 “Mascara” (The Ugly Truth) (produced by Statik Selektah)
15 “Like A Star” (produced by Statik Selektah)
16 “Self Titled (produced by Statik Selektah) [Bonus]