Hip HopUncategorized

Zion I & The Grouch – Heroes In The Healing of The Nation (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 1, 2011

Five years after they first came together on Heroes in the City of Dope, Zion I and The Grouch are finally returning with their Sophomore effort. With Amp Live providing the backdrops, Zumbi and The Grouch are joined by the likes of Brother Ali, Freeway, Fashawn, Casual and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

01 Invitation f. Brother Ali
02 Leader
03 Victorious People f. Freeway
04 Drop It On The 1
05 It’s Goin’ Down f. Jacob Hemphill (of Soja)
06 I Used To Be A Vegan
07 Rockit Man f. Silk E)
08 Be A Father To Your Child
09 Healing Of The Nation
10 Frankenstein
11 Plead The Fifth f. Codany Holiday, Fashawn, & Casual
12 Test of Time f. Marty James
13 Journey to Forever f. Mystic & Eric Rahmney (of Rebelution)
14 Like A G f. Los Rakas

Look for Heroes In The Healing of The Nation to drop on March 22nd!