Hip Hop

USDA – Where the Panties At

blame it on Shake February 3, 2011

Another one off Young Jeezy and company’s upcoming CTE Or Nothing project; dropping tomorrow at 1:03. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: USDA – Where the Panties At (prod. The Olympicks) | Mediafire

01 Go Dumb (prod. Don Cannon)
02 Straight Drop (prod. The Olympicks)
03 Off Safety (prod. Cardiak)
04 Look At The Club (prod. D Rich)
05 Count It Up (prod. Midnight Black)
06 Where The Panties At (prod. The Olympicks)
07 Turned Out (prod. Lex Luger)
08 I Mean It (prod. Midnight Black)
09 Fuck That Money Up
10 Zoning (prod. Lex Luger)
11 The Lick (prod. Drumma Boy)
12 CTE Or Nothing (prod. Djay Cas)

PREVIOUS: Lloyd Banks – Start It Up (rmx) f. Young Jeezy | Young Jeezy – Hustle Hard Freestyle