Hip Hop

Stalley – Lincoln Way Nights (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 8, 2011

The Ohio native drops his latest mixtape, featuring the head-knocker “SLAPP” and other tracks. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. See the Milq from My Chevy
2. Slapp feat. Rashad
3. 330
4. Hercules
5. Chimes of Freedumb feat. Rashad
6. The Night feat. Rashad
7. Pound
8. The Sound of Silence
9. She Hates the Bass
10. Hard
11. Assassin feat. John Mayer
12. Go On
13. Milq n’ Honey
14. Monkey Ish (RIP Pimp C.)
15. Tell Montez I Love Her
16. Lincoln Way Nights (Shop)

DOWNLOAD: Stalley – Lincoln Way Nights (Mixtape)