Hip Hop

Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers (Tracklist x Preview)

blame it on Shake February 10, 2011

Check the player above for a preview and hit the jump for the full tracklist (w/ production credits, etc).

01 Had Enough (prod. Blaqthoven)
02 Make Me Feel f. Jelly Roll (prod. Jelly Roll)
03 Klack or Get Klacked (prod. DJ Khalil)
04 Gangsta’s f. Kobe (prod. DJ Khalil)
05 Can’t Let It Go f. Blaqthoven (prod. Blaqthoven)
06 All the Brothers f. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (prod. Nottz)
07 Blow My Horn f. Kurupt (prod. Terrace Martin)
08 Trunk Music f. Game (prod. Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)
09 Much More (prod. Jelly Roll)
10 On Point f Too $hort (prod. Terrace Martin)
11 Chiba Chiba pt.2 (prod. Madlib)
12 When Darkness Falls f. Marsha Ambrosius (prod. DJ Khalil)

PREVIOUS: Strong Arm Steady – Talking To Myself f. Kobe (prod. DJ Khalil)