Hip HopRandom

CunninLynguists – Oneirology (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 13, 2011

On March 22nd, CunninLynguists are dropping off their fifth studio album, Oneirology. Above, is the (expanded) artwork w/o the text (check here for that version). Below, is the tracklist w/ features from Freddie Gibbs, Big K.R.I.T., Tonedeff, Tunji and more.

01 Predormitum (Prologue)
02 Darkness (Dream On) f. Anna Wise (of Sonnymoon)
03 Phantasmata
04 Hard As They Come (Act I) f. Freddie Gibbs
05 Murder (Act II) f. Big K.R.I.T.
06 My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07 Get Ignorant
08 Shattered Dreams
09 Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) f. Rick Warren
10 So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11 Enemies With Benefits f. Tonedeff
12 Looking Back f. Anna Wise (of Sonnymoon)
13 Dreams f. Tunji & BJ the Chicago Kid
14 Hypnopomp (Epilogue) f. Bianca Spriggs
15 Embers

PREVIOUS: CunninLynguists – Oneirology (Teaser #1)