Hip Hop

Jae Millz – Potent Music x The Virgo 3: He Even Nastier (Mixtapes)

blame it on Meka February 16, 2011

The guy whose song “No, No, No” is still the best thing he’s put out (and that was nearly ten years ago) channels his inner Sweat/Suit by dropping two mixtapes on the same day. Tracklists and links down bottom.

01. Potent Music Intro
02. I’m Sο High
03. Thаt Othеr Shit
04. Bοnе Idlе Afternoon
05. In Thе Clouds
06. Mу Melanie
07. Far Away (Feat. Al Doe)
08. Sο Eхсеllеnt
09. I’m Half Baked
10. Potent

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – Potent Music (Mixtape)

01. Serenade
02. In The Morning
03. Beauty
04. Even Nastier
05. Late Night
06. We Know We Wrong (Snippet)
07. There You Go
08. Need Some Brains
09. Superstar

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – The Virgo 3: He Even Nastier (Mixtape)