Hip Hop

Lil B – Red Flame (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 19, 2011

*awaits snide comments in c-section*

It’s Saturday night; why not? Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Don’t Let Me Die
02. Fake Family
03. Got The Mack Loaded
04. Illusions Of Granduer
05. Don’t Miss The Gems
06. Devil Music
07. Prayer To Music
08. Back To Back Target
09. Just A Movie
10. I Love You
11. Dior Denim

DOWNLOAD: Lil B – Red Flame (Mixtape)