Hip Hop

Scribes – What Was Lost (Album)

blame it on Shake February 22, 2011

Speaking of the North West… here goes a new album from Seattle’s own, Scribes. Featuring guest appearances and production from JFK (of Grayskull), Thig Nat (of The Physics), Captain Midnite, BeanOne and more. Shouts to the man that will be fixing our ongoing server issues, Lee Huffman, for the heads up. This is dope.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Pass You By
02 Lift Your Light (Let Me Ride) f. Havi Blaze
03 Roll My Way
04 Monster f. JFK of Grayskul
05 Forgive Me
06 The Boogie f. Thig Nat of The Physics
07 Imagine Places
08 Movin’ On f. Ray Dalton
09 Heat Wave
10 Simple Things
11 I’ll Be Gone (Only For The Lonesome) f. Camila
12 Shinin’ Bright

DOWNLOAD: Scribes – What Was Lost