Hip HopRandom

Pac Div – Mania! (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 23, 2011

Pac Div’s last free offering before their major label debut long-player drops this Friday (February 25th), but PDD let loose the tracklisting for the whole shebang. I know I’m not the only one gassed up for this.

1. The Mirror
2. SuperNegroes
3. Anti Freeze (prod. Swiff D)
4. Take Me High
5. Fallin’
6. Same ‘Ol Shit
7. Nobody’s Perfect
8. Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies
9. Your F*cking Song
10. Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. Saved
12. Somethin’ feat. Ty$
13. Take Me Back
14. Still a Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks
15. Out