Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 25, 2011

On March 15th, Travis Barker is looking to release his debut solo album. Features include Lil Wayne, Slaughterhouse, Raekwon, Ludacris, Bun B, Game, Clipse and many more.

01 Can A Drummer Get Some f. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game
02 If You Want To f. Pharrell & Lupe Fiasco
03 Carry It f. RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello
04 Knockin’ f. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev
05 Jump Down f. The Cool Kids
06 Devil’s Got A Hold f. Slaughterhouse
07 Let’s Go f. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon
08 Saturday Night f. Transplants & Slash
09 Cool Head f. KiD CuDi
10 Raw Shit f. Tech N9Ne & Bun B
11 Just Chill f. Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe
12 Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums f. Cypress Hill

13 On My Own f. Corey Taylor
14 Don’t F*ck With Me f. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt
15 City of Dreams f. Clipse & Kobe
16 Misfits f. Steve Aoki

PREVIOUS: Travis Barker – Let The Drummer Get Wicked (Mixtape)