AlbumsHip Hop

Mickey Factz – HF: 4th Anniversary (Album)

blame it on Meka March 3, 2011

After 4 years, it has returned. The Re-Release of Heaven’s Fallout, arguably Mickey Factz’s most note-worthy project, returns with a higher quality in sound as well as 4 new songs attached. “After going through old files,” says Mickey, “I stumbled across a better sounding Heaven’s Fallout and I didn’t want to neglect the fans by not giving them this. To add incentive, I recorded new songs just for them.” New songs such as the high energy “Distressed” and the in-depth story telling on “Feather” match well with classics such as “Stop me” and “Something About Us” Download the newest release as we keep you updated on further projects to be released by Mickey.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Vietnam
2. Never Fallout feat. Nakim
3. Talk Ur Ish
4. Robot Rock feat. Steve-O
5. Access Granted
6. There’s Nothing Left
7. Stop Me feat. Daniel Merriweather
8. Something About Us
9. Living
10. Sick & Tired feat. WhyteBone
11. Smack My Bitch Up
12. You Remind Me feat. Jesse Boykins III
13. Freaky Girl feat. Freaky Will
14. Loud Whispers
15. Let You Go feat. WhyteBone
16. Living Dead
17. Breathe
18. Jacob’s Ladder
19. The Supra Song
Bonus. Sunrise
Bonus. Feather Feat. Little Dragon
Bonus. Distressed
Bonus. Back In Time

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – HF: 4th Anniversary (Album)