Lil Kim – Black Friday (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 9, 2011

Lil Kim would make her mythical mixtape see the light of day on this day. Props to X who, thanks to his German roots, found a way to “acquire” this tape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Pissin’ On ‘Em
3. Champagne Poppin’ Feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Hustle Hard
5. M.O.E.
6. Killin’ Em Feat. Fabolous
7. 6 Foot Tall
8. Clap, Clap Feat. IRS
9. Kimmy Girl Feat. Keri Hilson
10. Gimme’ Brain
11. Cheatin’ Feat. Rihanna
12. Exclusive Radio Interview
13. Grindin’ Makin’ Money Feat. Nicki Minaj, Birdman
14. Racks
15. P*ssy Callin’ Feat. Lil’ Boosie
16. Black Friday
17. Faded Feat. Red Cafe, Rick Ross
18. IRS Freestyle
19. Lights, Camera, Action
20. Buy U Music Feat. Keri Hilson

DOWNLOAD: Lil Kim – Black Friday (Mixtape)