AlbumsHip Hop

Rittz – White Jesus (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 9, 2011

Directed by Yelawolf.

Up until now, I’d only heard Rittz from his appearance on Yelawolf’s Box Chevy pt.3. Now the Georgia representative hits us with his solo effort; featuring Yelawolf (who executive produced the project), Big K.R.I.T., 8Ball and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 White Jesus (prod. J-Plymp)
02 Crazy (prod. Supa Hot Beats)
03 High Five (prod. DJ Burn One)
04 Fulla Shit f. Big K.R.I.T & Yelawolf (prod. DJ Burn One)
05 Blowin My Mind (prod. DJ Burn One)
06 Nowhere to Run (prod. DJ Burn One)
07 Rattle Back (prod. J-Plymp)
08 Sleep at Night (prod. Skapezilla)
09 Sextacy (prod. DJ Burn One)
10 Dixxxie Cup (prod. Supa Hot Beats)
11 No Friends f. Shawty Fatt (prod. DJ Burn One)
12 Pie f. 8Ball (prod. DJ Burn One)

DOWNLOAD: Rittz – White Jesus (Mixtape)