AlbumsHip Hop

Lee Bannon – Bannon For Dummies (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 11, 2011

To help catch y’all up for the release of BigToyBox2 (March 29), Lee Bannon has compiled a 20-track mix of previously released tracks from the past two years. Features include Curren$y, Sha Stimuli, Kendrick Lamar, Zion I, U-N-I-, Reks, Talib Kweli, Torae and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Sky Miles (ft. Curren$y)
02. Trill Cosby 1.5 (ft. DLRN, C-Plus, Task1)
03. Whats In (ft. Poor)
04. @*#$! Toxic (ft. Alchemist)
05. 6 Feet Deep Part 1 (ft. Chuuwee)
06. Painted Gold (ft. Zion I, Uptown Swuite)
07. Bath Water Running (ft. Willie the Kid)
08. Lions For Lambs (ft. S.O.L.)
09. Hickory Smoke (ft. Willie the Kid)
10. A New Song (ft. S.O.L., Torae, Reks & Superstah Snuk)
11. Like This (ft. Zumbi)
12. Die Free (ft. Willie the Kid)
13. Up Against the Wall (ft Roc Marciano, Kendrick Lamar)
14. Out for Me (ft. Poor)
15. The Return Part 2 (ft. U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I & Sha Stimuli)
16. Vitamin B (ft. U-N-I, [email protected]!n$)
17. Winter Coast (ft. Willie the Kid)
18. News Flash (ft. Willie the Kid)
19. What’s the Answer (ft. Termanology & Ea$y Money)
20. Props to Marv (ft. Uptown Suite, S.O.L.)

DOWNLOAD: Lee Bannon – Bannon For Dummies (Mixtape)