Killer Mike – PL3DGE (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake March 12, 2011

Hit the jump for the tracklist to Killer Mike’s upcoming album, dropping April 19th.

01 So Glorious (prod. Smiff & Cash)

02 That’s Life II (prod. Smiff & Cash)

03 Ric Flair (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

04 Ready Set Go f. T.I. (prod. No I.D.)

05 Burn (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

06 Go Out On The Town f. Young Jeezy | Jeezy Verse

07 God In The Building II (prod. The Beat Bullies)

08 Players Lullaby f. Twista & Rock D The Legend (prod. The Bizness)

09 Animal f. Gucci Mane (prod. Zone Beats)

10 American Dream f. Big Meech (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

11 Everything (Hold You Down) (prod. Sweatbox Productions)

12 Follow Your Dreams (prod. DJ Speedy)

13 Swimming f. Rock D The Legend (prod. Flying Lotus) | Preview

14 Ready Set Go (rmx) f. T.I. & Big Boi (prod. No I.D. )

Shouts to Rap Up.