AlbumsHip Hop

Dee Goodz – Floetic Justice Volume 2: B.O.T.H. (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 14, 2011

After a bit of a delay, Nashville’s Dee Goodz finally drops his latest project, brought to you by the dopehouse. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01 Feature Presentation
02 You (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
03 My Hu$$le Feat. Casey Veggies & Young Scolla (Produced by GeekSkwad)
04 Odd Future Shit (Last Laugh)
05 Lisa Lopes
06 Hittin Licks (Ice Cream Flow) Feat. OpenMic
07 Scurry Rappers
08 On The Grind (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
09 This Year (Produced by M.T.)
10 10th Wonder of the World
11 Can I Live Feat. Naledge
12 Halftime Interlude
13 The Bridge Builder (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
14 The Sun (Produced by BlackBerry)
15 Bananas Feat. Camrin (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
16 The Pilot (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
17 Hell of a Hustle
18 Gotta Have It Part 2 (Produced by M.T.)
19 God Speaks (Interlude)
20 Nobody Needs Nobody 2011 (Produced by OdizzyBeatz)
21 Pour a lil Liquor (Produced by Tecknowledgy)
22 Sleeper (Produced by M.T.)
23 Doobie Ashtray 2011 Feat. Mac Miller
24 Pimp Squad Shid Feat. DJ Crisis aka Henny Hardaway (Produced by M.T.)
25 Outro
26 *Bonus Can I Live (Remix) Featuring Naledge & Skewby
27 *Bonus The Pilot (Full Version) Feat. K.Crump

DOWNLOAD: Dee Goodz – Floetic Justice Volume 2: B.O.T.H. (Mixtape)