AlbumsHip Hop

2DopeBoyz, DJBooth & Last Rights Presents The Rising: The Mixtape

blame it on Meka March 15, 2011

Click to enlarge.

Just a simple reminder that it’s. about. to. go. down. in Austin this Friday.

Before the dopehouse has its very first SXSW showcase we’ve teamed up with our co-conspirators DJBooth and Last Rights to bring the official soundtrack for the show, featuring the acts scheduled to perform. You like what you hear, come see the live-action version in three days. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Freeway & Statik Selektah – Flow
02. Yonas – C.A.W.Z.E. (The Charismatic Artist That Went From Zero to Everything)
03. Emilio Rojas (ft. Tenille) – Life Without Shame
04. GhostWridah – Just Venting
05. Skewby – Don’t Understand
06. ScHoolboy Q (ft. Kendrick Lamar) – LigHt Years AHead (Sky High)
07. Shane Eli – If I Don’t Make It
08. Big K.R.I.T. – Dreamin’
09. Kendrick Lamar (ft. Gucci Mane) – Vanity Slave
10. J Nics – Road to Riches
11. Reks – 25th Hour
12. King Mez – Sirens
13. Tanya Morgan (ft. Che Grand) – Live Niggas Only
14. Nikki Lynette – City Slickers
15. El Da Sensei – Nu World (iStandard Producers RMX)
16. El Prez (ft. DNEZ & Chris Focus) – Uppercut
17. Macklemore (ft. Fences) – Otherside (Ryan Lewis RMX)
18. Ab Soul (ft. Kendrick Lamar) – Moscato

DOWNLOAD: 2DopeBoyz, DJBooth & Last Rights Presents The Rising: The Mixtape (Mixed by Dub Floyd)