AlbumsHip Hop

Chevy Woods – Red Cup Music (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 22, 2011

Wiz Khalifa’s running buddy dropped his latest project a few days ago, but I wasn’t around to catch it when it did. Better late than never, right? Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Intro
02. Fucked Up
03. Spectator
04. Straight Ballin’ (feat. Sheist Bubz)
05. Campaign
06. Bad Bitch
07. Drunk In Vegas
08. She In Love
09. I Go
10. Deep Sea Divin’ (feat. French Montana)
11. Shaft
12. Jimmy Fallon
13. Slo’d
14. Word Of Mouth (feat. Juicy J)
15. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Chevy Woods – Red Cup Music (Mixtape)